6 Comments
Jul 1, 2023Liked by Stella O'Malley

Wonderful news.

Every time another country moves to protect kids from this scandal, it's both a celebration for their kids, and gives me hope that it builds motivation for my own country, the U S., to do the same.

I appreciate other countries leading by example.

Thanks for your wonderful work to make this happen, Stella.

Expand full comment
author

You are welcome and thank you for your supportive words.

Expand full comment

You are welcome.

Expand full comment
Jul 1, 2023Liked by Stella O'Malley

Fully compliant language used in that article, mind. I'm hoping the HSE take a balanced and independent view.

Expand full comment
author

So do I!

Expand full comment
deletedJul 1, 2023Liked by Stella O'Malley
Comment deleted
Expand full comment
author

Thank you for taking the time to comment and I am sorry to read about your personal experience.

Expand full comment