13 Comments
Mar 9, 2023Liked by Stella O'Malley

Congratulations Stella. Just pre-ordered on Amazon.Thanks again for all your incredible work.

Expand full comment
Mar 9, 2023Liked by Stella O'Malley

I actually showed my teen the emoji and the title and she said, yup that me. And I pictured her in glowing light and smiles and we had a wee little laugh. So, it’s working!! (-:

Expand full comment
Mar 9, 2023Liked by Stella O'Malley

Pre-ordered. Available on Amazon in Australia 🙏🏻 looking forward to reading it. Thank you for all that you do in the space.

Expand full comment
Mar 9, 2023Liked by Stella O'Malley

Congratulations, look forward to getting my copy. Love the cover! #italicsgate

Expand full comment
Mar 9, 2023Liked by Stella O'Malley

Can't wait to get mine!!!

Expand full comment
Mar 9, 2023Liked by Stella O'Malley

Got it pre-ordered and really looking forward to it coming. Will be quite timely I think as going through a tough time right now with vaping, and skipping classes. Sometimes I think been concentrating on the trans thing we’re forgetting about the usual teenage problems. Thank you Stella have been recommending to all my friends

Expand full comment
author

Thank you so much. Sorry to hear u going through a tough time.

Expand full comment
author

Thanks a million

Expand full comment
author

Thanks so much

Expand full comment
author

You are so kind.

Expand full comment
Mar 9, 2023·edited Mar 9, 2023

Congratulations Stella! It's not even released yet and Amazon is already telling me it's frequently bought with another book called "Time to Think"! Hmmm...

Expand full comment

Congratulations! What an achievement.❤️

Expand full comment

Congratulations! Will your book be sold in Canada?

Expand full comment