Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
2

3 Stories of Desistance

2

I'm going to tell you about three stories of desistance of parents I've worked with in recent months. The reason why I want to tell you three stories is because I'm very keen to make sure that parents realise there's no silver bullet

There isn't one way out.

There isn't one way into gender dysphoria and there isn't one way out.

You've got to find the autho…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Stella O'Malley to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Stella O'Malley
Insights
Join me as I not only talk all things gender but share my thoughts on things such as family dynamics, school refusal and so much more! Please feel free to comment questions or thoughts.