Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Stella O'Malley

Parents Q & A

Listen back: Part One
2

Thank you for taking the time to come along, sharing your questions and for listening back. I hope you find it helpful. I mostly answered questions that were asked during the live webinar (recording will be posted soon) & so I am holding another Q&A on Monday 22nd April at 2pm Irish time.

Please feel free to leave questions for future Q & As in the comme…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Stella O'Malley to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Stella O'Malley
Insights
Join me as I not only talk all things gender but share my thoughts on things such as family dynamics, school refusal and so much more! Please feel free to comment questions or thoughts.