Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
3

When to Help Your Kids and When to Step Back

3

“God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change,the courage to change the things I can,and the wisdom to know the difference.”

Parenting is a very long game, so you have a long time to make a million mistakes but also a long time to do a brilliant job as well.

There are a lot of opportunities for you as a parent to make improvements and to…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Stella O'Malley to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Stella O'Malley
Insights
Join me as I not only talk all things gender but share my thoughts on things such as family dynamics, school refusal and so much more! Please feel free to comment questions or thoughts.